We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more


Drew and Jot

Art Baltazar

(0)

Publisher's summary KaBOOM!

Get ready for a whole new world of superhero action adventure from Art Baltazar (Tiny Titans, Superman of Smallville) in the first of three middle grade graphic novels, perfect for fans of Dog Man! Drew and his sidekick Jot come from the imaginary world of fifth grader Andrew’s sketchbook. While Andrew’s adventures take place in the real world, DREW and JOT’S adventures take place in his sketchbook, battling evil doers such as DOCTOR DANGER and his monsters! Andrew and his friend Foz trade sketches in each other’s sketchbooks. Until one day, Andrew’s little sister draws in his sketchbook and creates a DOODLE that changes DREW and JOT’s world forever!

Continue summary

Drew and Jot: Dueling Doodles