We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more


Princess Who Saved Herself, The HC

Jonathan Coulton  & Takeshi Miyazawa

(0)

Publisher's summary BOOM! Studios

For Fans of Tea Dragon Society and Zita the Spacegirl comes a new graphic novel from the best-selling Mech Cadet Yu team of Greg Pak and Takeshi Miyazawa, based on the beloved song by internet superstar musician Jonathan Coulton, that reinvents the princess myth for a new generation! Meet an awesome, independent, young kid who lives with her pet snake and plays rock 'n' roll all day to the huge annoyance of the classical guitarist witch who lives down the road. Hijinks, conflicts, and a fun reconciliation ensues in this young readers graphic novel showcasing determination, bravery, and understanding.

Continue summary

Princess Who Saved Herself, The HC