We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more

V.3 - Peach Boy Riverside


Buy the whole series for $58.91
( 9 Volumes )

Publisher's summary Kodansha

Get ready for a story that will really resonate in your heart—this marks the beginning of a classic fantasy tale full of epic world building!! A princess who does not yet know her destiny and a boy driven by the urging of his mysterious “peach” powers—when these two meet, it kicks off an epic adventure!! A princess who aspires to see the world, Saltherine, asks a traveler, Mikoto, to take her outside the walls of her home country. But then a group of “ogres,” creatures with immense power, attack the castle, upending the princess’s peaceful homeland in an instant!! On her journey to learn about the world outside her homeland, Sally is reunited with Mikoto and swears to fight discrimination before they once again go their separate ways. Sally’s next destination is the forest to the west where Winnie the witch lives. Encounters with witches, elves, beastmen, and new ogres teach Sally even more about the problems plaguing her world!! A new chapter in this classic fantasy story that began as a fairy tale, the “Witch of the Western Wood” Arc, begins! You won't want to miss a single page!

Continue summary

Volume : 3/9 - Peach Boy Riverside 3