We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more

V.7 - Peach Boy Riverside


Buy the whole series for $58.91
( 9 Volumes )

Publisher's summary Kodansha

A classic fantasy series about the “Momotaro” who crossed the sea and the “Momotaro” that already lived overseas!! Sally and friends set their sights for the land that banned discrimination, Legedia, but a new threat to their lives stands in the way: the self-described “cool” ogre, Yuki?! Meanwhile, after being put to sleep by the mysterious ogre Daminki, Mikoto wakes up having lost himself, unable to tell what is the past and what is the present…

Continue summary

Volume : 7/9 - Peach Boy Riverside 7