We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more

C.1 - Bloodshot

David Aja  & Manuel Garcia  & Ian Hannin  & Arturo Lozzi  & Esad Ribic

Buy the whole series for $59.94
( 6 Volumes )
Buy all chapters for $25.87
( 13 Chapters )

Publisher's summary Valiant

Your name is Angelo Mortalli. Your brother is trapped behind enemy lines and on the verge of — no. That’s not right. Your name is Raymond Garrison. You’ve retired from the dangers of the field, but a desperate plea from your oldest friend plunges you into a vicious firefight that — no. That’s not right, either. You are Bloodshot. You are the shade of gray that freedom requires. The perfect confluence of military necessity and cutting-edge technology. A walking WikiLeaks that is a reservoir of dirty secrets that could set the world on fire. And you’ve just been captured.

Continue summary

Chapter : 1 - Bloodshot (2012) #1