We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more

Presentation of izneo

WITH IZNEO, GIVE FREE REIN TO YOUR DESIRES FOR MANGA, WEBTOONS, COMICS, AND GRAPHIC NOVELS.


Find everything your heart desires on izneo: European comics, webtoons, manga, American comics, graphic novels, all genres, all formats in one single application.

Izneo is Europe’s number one platform of digital comics with a catalog featuring publications from over 220 publishers and independent artists all over the world.

Reading digital comics anywhere and anytime couldn’t be simpler. Select single page, double page, or panel by panel (thanks to the eazycomics reading mode) on your smartphone, tablet, computer, TV, or Nintendo Switch! Whatever you choose, your albums are synched to your library. Even without wifi, you can still access the albums that you’ve downloaded to your library.

Izneo offers ad-free and 100% legal reading. We work with all actors in the comics world and provide a new source of revenue for publishers and authors.

You can sign up for unlimited reading of over 6,000 books and episodes to check out via streaming, but you can also create your own permanent library by purchasing albums and downloading them to your library.

Enjoy comics that you already love or thought you’d forgotten and make tailor-made discoveries. Thanks to personalization, the suggestions algorithm, reviews by Super Readers, and other readers’ ratings, izneo suggests content that’s bound to please.

With izneo, read thousands of chapters, albums, and excerpts for free or at very attractive prices. All of your top heroes are on izneo, from the greatest in manga (My Hero Academia, Edens Zero, The Promised Neverland, One Piece, Naruto, Attack on Titan, Fairy Tail) to the best in European comics (Largo Winch, Lucky Luke, Spirou && Fantasio, Astérix, Gaston Lagaffe, Thorgal, The Incal, The Bellybuttons, Gaston, Scarlet Rose, The Sisters, The Smurfs, Billy & Buddy), not to mention your favorite American comics (Batman, The Walking Dead, Star Wars, Spider-Man, Deadpool, Captain America). Izneo also features an incredible catalog of webtoon series including amazing exclusives, such as Cat’s Desire, Body for Rent, Cocoon of the Heart, Horizon, and more new titles each week. Created in 2010, izneo is based in Paris and offers more than 40,000 albums and episodes in French, English, German, and Dutch. Find us on Instagram, Twitter, and Facebook!

En poursuivant votre navigation sur notre site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies afin de nous permettre d’améliorer votre expérience utilisateur. En savoir plus

À propos

AVEC IZNEO, LIBÉREZ VOS ENVIES DE BD, MANGA, WEBTOON, COMICS.


Toute la bande dessinée est sur izneo : BD, webtoon, manga, comics, romans graphiques, tous les genres, tous les formats dans une seule application.

Izneo est la première plateforme de BD numérique d’Europe avec un catalogue constitué des publications de plus de 220 éditeurs et créateurs indépendants à travers le monde.

Partout et à tout moment, lire les bandes dessinées en numérique devient un plaisir avec izneo. Sur votre écran en simple page, double page, ou case par case - grâce au mode de lecture eazycomics- lisez sur votre Smartphone, votre tablette, votre ordinateur, votre TV ou votre Nintendo Switch ; vos albums sont synchronisés dans votre bibliothèque. Même sans wifi vous continuez d’accéder aux albums que vous téléchargez dans votre bibliothèque.

Izneo, offre une lecture sans publicité et 100% légale. Nous travaillons avec tous les acteurs du monde de la bande dessinée et apportons de nouveaux revenus aux éditeurs et aux auteurs

Vous pouvez vous abonner pour lire à volonté plus de 6000 livres et épisodes à découvrir en streaming mais vous pouvez aussi constituer votre bibliothèque permanente en achetant les albums à télécharger dans votre bibliothèque.

Retrouvez les bandes dessinées que vous aimez déjà, mais faites aussi des découvertes sur-mesure et des séries que vous pensiez avoir oublié. Grâce à la personnalisation, à l’algorithme de suggestions, aux avis des Super-Lecteurs et aux notes des utilisateurs, izneo vous propose les contenus les plus susceptibles de vous plaire.

Avec izneo, lisez gratuitement ou à petits prix des milliers de chapitres, d’albums et d’extraits offerts. Tous les héros sont sur izneo : des plus grands mangas : My Hero Academia, Edens Zero, The Promised Neverland, One Piece, Naruto, Cœur de Hérisson, L’Attaque des Titans, Fairy Tail au meilleur de la BD : Largo Winch, Lucky Luke, Spirou et Fantasio, Astérix, Gaston Lagaffe, Thorgal, l’Incal, les Profs, les Nombrils, Gaston, Rose Écarlate, Les Sisters, les Schtroumpfs, Boule & Bill en passant par vos comics préférés : Batman, The Walking Dead, Star Wars, Spider-Man, Deadpool, Captain America… Izneo c’est aussi un incroyable catalogue de séries webtoon dont de formidables exclusivités avec Cat’s Desire, Body for Rent, Cocoon of the Heart, Horizon et des nouveautés chaque semaine. Créé en 2010, izneo a son siège à Paris et propose plus de 40.000 albums et épisodes en français, en anglais, en allemand et en néerlandais. Retrouvez-nous sur Instagram, Twitter ou Facebook.